Telopea Park School

Lycée Franco-Australien de Canberra

An ACT Public School

School Board

The Telopea Park School Board is composed of representatives from parents, students, teachers and the general community. The Board meets to discuss matters of interest and strategic direction for the school. Members are appointed for a period of two years and are elected by the group that they represent. The current chairperson is Jacinda Still.

Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: April 20, 2016
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J