Telopea Park School

Lycée Franco-Australien de Canberra

An ACT Public School

Year 7 Information

Telopea Park School Secondary Curriculum

Telopea Park School's High School Campus (Year 7 to Year 10) curriculum consists of eight subject groups: Arts, Design Technology, English Language and Literature, Individuals and Societies, Language, Mathematics, Physical and Health Education and Science. A minimum of 50 hours of instruction is provided for each subject group for each academic year.

Information for each subject group can be accessed by clicking on the following links:

2017 Year 7 Information

Other Information

Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: April 26, 2016
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J