Priority Enrolment Area

Priority Enrolment Area for Bilingual English/French Program K-10

Students are required to be residing in the ACT. Evidence will need to be provided at confirmation of enrolment.

Priority Enrolment Area for Years 7 - 10 Non-bilingual Stream

Admission of students is determined by the Principal. Acceptance of a place at Telopea Park School/Lycée Franco-Australien is taken as an indication that you will support the values, rules and policies of the school, including the school uniform.

The ACT EDU maintains the priority Placement Areas.

The following suburbs are in the 'Priority Enrolment Area' (PEA).

Barton, * Beard * Deakin - eastern section is a shared PEA with Alfred Deakin High School * Forrest, * Fyshwick, * Griffith, * Harman, * Kingston, * Narrabundah, * Oaks Estate, * Parkes, * Red Hill, * Symonston

2022 Priority Enrolment Areas